Dyveke Gjedsig Nielsen
Tlf.: 30706205
Mail: dyvekeh@gmail.com

Joan Meulengracht Dahl
Tlf.: 60533590
Mail: joan@dahlakupunktur.dk

Rikke Nielsen
Tlf.: 61305658
Mail: info@rikkes-akupunktur.dk

Denis Musu
Tlf.: 50186115
Mail: musucare@outlook.dk

Maiken Buch Bjerre Jakobsen
Tlf.: 20641811
Mail: info@klinikmidtmors.dk

Simon Lind Strøm Thomsen
Tlf.: 30710113
Mail: Simonlind@me.com

Bente Madsen
Tlf.: 23327230
Mail: info@akupunktorerne.dk

Ann Jørgensen
Tlf.: 51300341
Mail: mail@annsakupunktur.dk

Torben Pedersen
Tlf.: 30258128
Mail: info@akupunkturklinikken.life


Lene Winkelmann
Tlf.: 98780818
Mail: winkelmanns@Winkelmanns.com

Mariette Brügger
Tlf.: 60656038
Mail: akubrugger@outlook.dk

Camilla Gliemann
Tlf.: 60674526
Mail:camilla@akupunkturakademiet.dk

Christina Klok Møller
Tlf.: 28107714
Mail: info@klok-akupunktur.dk

Kathrine Anna Tolstrup
Tlf.: 40508782
Mail: tolstrupam@gmail.com

Gitte Marquard
Tlf.: 25729999
Mail: gitte@silkeborgakupunkturklinik.dk

Lone Løvgren
Tlf.: 91561646
Mail: mail@lonelovgren.dk

Kasper S. Andersen
Tlf.: 22941950
Mail: kasper.rolfing@gmail.com

Anne-Sophie Grønfeldt
Tlf.: 40737440
Mail: kontakt@g-akupunktur.dk

Anne Louise Ørskov
Tlf.: 28685538
Mail: info@akupunkt.dk

Jon Bannbers
Tlf.: 22166691
Mail: jb@aku-jon.dk

Gitte Ernst Hølchen
Tlf.: 20630221

Jette Jensen
Tlf.: 22145999
Mail: kontakt@aku-kost.dk

Adriana Juncher
Tlf.: 25118491
Mail: adriana.juncher@gmail.com

Rune Bjerregård Hansen
Tlf.: 93930515
Mail: kontakt@akupunkturbalance.dk

Michael Sand Jespersen
Tlf.: 51904438
Mail: akuambassador@gmail.com

Anette Oddershede Larsen
Tlf.: 60179020
Mail: anette@oddershede-akupunktur.dk

Torben Eker
Tlf.: 24941042
Mail: mail@herningakupunkturklinik.dk

Gitte Skibsted
Tlf.: 23983837
Mail: bodyandmindgs@gmail.com

Dorthe Johansen
Tlf.: 20725149
Mail: mail@akupunktur-syd.dk

Trine Pallesen
Tlf.: 60184695
Mail: hoejerakupunktur@hotmail.com

Maria Gezina Roelfs
Tlf.: 42430821
Mail: kontakt@fredensbjergakupunktur.dk

Anette Dyhre Larsen
Tlf.: 71787067
Mail: Kontakt@dinbevidstekrop.dk

Birgitte Sloth
Tlf.: 22265544
Mail: birgitte.sloth@gmail.com

Malene Kamp
Tlf.: 21542196
Mail: malene@grindsted-akupunktur.dk

Susanne Tidemand Vest-Kristensen
Tlf.:75829677
Mail: kontakt@kiropraktorivejle.dk

Lotte Kandelsdorff
Tlf.: 42282700
Mail: lotte@styrkdithelbred.dk

Veronica Damstrup Zaydel
Tlf.: 21177632
Mail: Veronicazaydel@gmail.com

Karin Frost
Tlf.: 31164466
Mail: frost1karin@gmail.com

Achim Steinhäusser
Tlf.: 26177761
Mail: Achim@tantriskmeditation.dk

Jette Villadsen
Tlf.: 40201432
Mail: kontakt@nsj-aku.dk

Sune Sashara Raaschou Rudal
Tlf.: 26272650
Mail: sune@livskraft.center

Pernille A. Lindgren
Tlf.: 22799788
Mail: info@pernillelindgren.dk

Susanne Henrichsen
Tlf.: 50527574
Mail: susanne.behandling@gmail.com

Chi Yeon Kim
Tlf.: 21493854
Mail: chiyeonkim@gmail.com

John Færgemann
Tlf.: 42798948
Mail: mail@superfys.com

Lygia Regina Milla
Tlf.: 41614482
Mail: millasan@hotmail.com

Anne Kathrine Lodberg
Tlf: 28836381
Mail: akpunktur@annekathrine.dk

Bettina Rømer Rasmussen
Tlf.: 61719698
Mail: bettina@akushipo.dk

Karen Bro
Tlf.: 27119824
Mail: karen@karenbro.dk

Kim Borrit
Tlf.: 53546465
Mail: post@akuviva.dk

Rikke Larsen
Tlf.: 51923645
Mail: rikkelarsen72@gmail.com

Knud Ørum Birk
Tlf.: 49131422
Mail: akupunktur@idaogknud.dk

Annemette Elkjær
Tlf.: 40280096
Mail: din.akupunktor@gmail.com

Sahar Pour
Tlf.: 21371166
Mail: stikmig@gmail.com

Signe Jung Balslev-Olesen
Tlf.: 28561129
Mail: signesjung@yahoo.dk

Stine Østergaard
Tlf.: 24650935
Mail: info@aku-stine.dk

Cecilie Lemke
Tlf.: 23803331
Mail: profmassage@icloud.com

Pernille Olsson
Tlf.: +46 0721-99 93 38
Mail: kontakt@brandtakupunktur.se